Builders Exchanges in California

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF ALAMEDA COUNTY
3055 Alvarado Street,
P O Box 1978
San Leandro, CA  94577
Scott Leary, Executive Director
(510) 483-8880
FAX  (510) 352-1509
E-mail: beac@beac.com

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF MERCED-MARIPOSA, INC.
410 W. Main Street Suite C, P O Box 761
Merced, CA  95341-0761
Bernice Vigil, Manager
(209) 722-3612
FAX (209) 722-0207
E-mail: bemm@bxmercedandmariposainc.org

 

 

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF THE CENTRAL COAST, INC
100 12st Street, Building 2861
Marina, CA  93933
Gwen Wells, Executive Director
(831) 883-3933
FAX (831) 582-2356
E-mail:
gwen@bxcc.org

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF STOCKTON, INC. (The)
7500 N. West Lane
Stockton, CA  95210
Mike Self, Executive Director
(209) 478-1000
FAX (209) 478-2132
E-mail: mself@besonline.com

 

 

BUILDERS EXCHANGE OF SANTA CLARA COUNTY
400 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA  95050
Michael Miller, Executive Director
(408) 727-4000
FAX (408) 727-2779
E-mail: mm@bxscco.com

CONTRA COSTA BUILDERS EXCHANGE
2440 Stanwell Dr Suite B
Concord, CA  94520
Denice McDavid, Executive Director
(925) 685-8630
FAX (925) 685-3424
E-mail: denicem@ccbx.com

 

 

DEL NORTE BUILDERS EXCHANGE
711 "H" Street
Crescent City, CA  95531
Tonya Evanow, Office Manager
(707) 465-3704
FAX (707) 465-6008
E-mail: dnbuildersexchange.com

EL DORADO BUILDERS EXCHANGE
3430 Robin Lane #7
Cameron Park, CA 95682
(530) 672-2955
FAX (530) 672-2985
E-mail: samantha@goodbuilders.org

 

 

FRESNO BUILDERS EXCHANGE
1244 N. Mariposa Street
Fresno, CA   93703
Roxanne Greenwood, Executive Director
(209) 237-1831
FAX (209) 264-2532
E-mail: roxanne@fresnobuildersexchange.com

HUMBOLDT BUILDERS' EXCHANGE, INC.
624 C Street
Eureka, CA  95501
Charlene McCombs, Executive Director
(707) 442-3708
FAX (707) 442-6051
E-mail: exec@humbx.com

 

 

KERN COUNTY BUILDERS EXCHANGE, INC.
1121 Baker Street
Bakersfield, CA  93305
Phil Field, Executive Director
(661) 324-4921
FAX (661) 978-3272
E-mail: phil@kcbex.com

MARIN BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
660 Las Gallinas Avenue
San Rafael, CA  94903
Kilf Knoles, General Manager
(415) 462-1220
FAX (415) 462-1225
E-mail: klif@marinba.org

 

 

NEVADA COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
111-A New Mohawk Road
Nevada City, CA  95959
Barbara Bashall, Executive Director
(530) 265-8541
FAX  (530) 265-8726
E-mail: nccaexec@pacbell.net

NORTH COAST BUILDERS EXCHANGE
1030 Apollo Way
Santa Rosa, CA  95407
Keith A. Woods, Chief Executive Director
(707) 542-9502
FAX (707) 542-2027
E-mail: keith@ncbeonline.com

 

 

PENINSULA BUILDERS EXCHANGE
735 Industrial Way
San Carlos, CA  94070
Tom McGinley Executive Director
(650) 591-4486
FAX (650) 591-8108
E-mail: tom@constructionplans.org

PLACER COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSN., INC.
271 Auburn Ravine Road
Auburn, CA  95603
Bob Bouzard, Executive Director
 (530) 889-3953
FAX (530) 889-3956
E-mail: bbouzard@placerbx.com

 

 

 

  SACRAMENTO BUILDERS EXCHANGE, INC.
1331 “T” Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Jim Lambert, Executive Vice President
(916) 442-8991
FAX (916) 446-3117
E-mail: lambert@sbxchange.net

 

 

SALINAS VALLEY BUILDERS EXCHANGE
20 Quail Run Circle
Salinas, CA  93907
Michael Talia, Executive Director
(831) 758-1624
FAX (831) 758-6203
E-mail: michael@svbe.com

 

 

 

SAN FRANCISCO BUILDERS EXCHANGE
850 S. Van Ness Ave.
San Francisco, CA  94110
Deanna Johnson, Executive Director
(415) 282-8220
FAX (415) 821-0363
E-mail: deanna@bxofsf.com

SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSN.
3563 Sueldo #G
San Luis Obispo, CA  93401
Leslie Halls, Executive Director
(805) 543-7330
FAX (805) 543-7016
E-mail: leslie@slocbe.com

 

 

SANTA BARBARA CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
430 E. Carillo Street, P.O. Box 23409
Santa Barbara, CA  93140
Karin Perissinotto, Executive Director
(805) 884-1100
FAX (805) 884-1108
E-mail: karin@sbcontractors.org

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY BUILDERS EXCHANGE
1248 Thompson Ave
Santa Cruz, CA  95062
Kim Hogan, Executive Director
(831) 476-3407
FAX (831) 476-6349
E-mail: Kim@scbuild.com

 

 

SANTA MARIA VALLEY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION
2003 N Preisker Lane #A
Santa Maria, CA  93454
Lori Newell, Executive Director
(805) 925-1191
FAX (805) 922-2983
E-mail: inewell@smvca.org

SHASTA BUILDERS’ EXCHANGE, INC.
2990 Innsbruck Drive
Redding, CA  96003
Kent Dagg, Executive Director
(530) 221-5556
FAX (530)221-2140
E-mail: kent@shastabe.com

 

 

SOLANO-NAPA BUILDERS EXCHANGE
135 Camino Dorado
Napa, CA  94558-6213
Erna Stevenson, Executive Vice-President
(707) 255-2515
FAX (707) 255-2749
E-mail: estevenson@snbe.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA BUILDERS ASSOCIATION
7740 Painter Avenue, #100
Whittier, CA 90602
Lou Parker, Executive Vice-President
(562) 320-3600
FAX (562) 320-3603
E-mail: scba@socalbuilders.org

 

 

TULARE-KNGS COUNTIES BUILDERS EXCHANGE
636 W Oak
Visalia, CA  93291
George Elam, Executive Director
(599) 732-4568
FAX (599) 732-7568
E-mail: gelam@tkcbe.com

VALLEY BUILDERS EXCHANGE
1118 Kansas Avenue, P 0 Box 4307
Modesto, CA   95352
Karen Bowden, Executive Director
(209) 552-9031
FAX (209) 522-0616
E-mail: kbowden@valleybx.com

 

 

VALLEY CONTRACTORS EXCHANGE, INC.
951 E 8th Street
Chico, CA  95928
Kate Leyden, Executive Vice-President
(530) 343-1981
FAX (530) 343-3503
E-mail: kate@vceonline.com

VENTURA COUNTY CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION, INC.
1830 Lockwood St, Suite 110
Oxnard, CA  93036
Bob Weich, Executive Director
(805) 981-8088
FAX (805) 981-8089
E-mail: bob.weich@vccainc.com